Contact

Camp Hill Borough Police Department
2199 Walnut Street
Camp Hill, PA  17011
(717)  737-1570
(717)  730-3963 (fax)

 

Personnel Listing:

Douglas S. Hockenberry, Chief of Police                     dhockenberry@camphillpolice.org

John K. Kidman, Sergeant                                                 jkidman@camphillpolice.org

Michael M. Bingham, Sergeant                                        mbingham@camphillpolice.org

Warren S. Cornelious, Patrol Officer                              wcornelious@camphillpolice.org

Lane P. Pryor, Patrol Officer                                               lpryor@camphillpolice.org

Jeffrey S. Huff, Patrol Officer                                             jhuff@camphillpolice.org

Todd W. Harrer, Patrol Officer                                           tharrer@camphillpolice.org

Chad D. Tate, Patrol Officer                                                ctate@camphillpolice.org

Joseph Capers, Patrol Officer                                            jcapers@camphillpolice.org

Ryan S. McClure, Patrol Officer                                         rmcclure@camphillpolice.org

Tricia A. Moench, Patrol Officer                                        tmoench@camphillpolice.org

Joshua L. Fruhwirth, Patrol Officer                                 jfruhwirth@camphillpolice.org

Stewart “Stew” Hardy, Police Chaplain                        shardy@camphillpolice.org

Donna K. Hope, Administrative Assistant                    dhope@camphillpolice.org

Mark Simpson, Mayor of Camp Hill Borough              Mayor.Simpson@camphillborough.com

Christopher Miller, Codes Enforcement Officer          cmiller@camphillborough.com